KPP Members Receive Awards!

Awards for Excellence in International Education were presented to members of Phi Beta Delta Honor Society at its annual dinner in Kansas University’s Snow Hall. From left are Chuck Seibel, staff award; Melissa Birch, faculty award; Mary Miller, honorary member; Diana Carlin, local chapter president; and Aslihan Demirkaya, international student award. Machada Smith received the outstanding domestic student award in absentia. Tugce Kurtis took the picture, and Malika Lyon submitted it.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: